of the 11,000 square foot red-brick building with standing-seam metal roof and hardwood floors has been underway since 1997. It has been placed on the National Register of Historic Places. Designed by the famous architectural firm Barber & McMurry, and built in 1938, this magnificent building reflects the skills of the best craftsmen of the period. Extensive restoration, including a unique, private living space, complete asbestos removal, new underground utilities, septic system, historic guttering and drainage systems, window and door restoration, restrooms, offices and a catering kitchen behind the stage has been completed.